Sold

All guitars below already found a happy and satisfied new owner. Anyway - if you see something, you like, don't hesitate to contact us. First we have a large stock of unrestored instruments, second it's our peasure to search and restore on demand, no matter what brand or model you have in mind. A small selection can be seen under "Coming soon".



Show 1 to 14 (of in total 183 products) Sites:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [next >>] 
Handpainted Framus

Handpainted Framus "Bavaria", no. 5 of only 12, from 1973

S O L D

Bernd R. from 38556 Bokensdorf, Germany: "I want to say a big thank you for your support, building up my collection and for the professional service and advice. Amongst all thanks for offering and letting me the Bavaria." (October 2017)

Hoyer Eagle bass from 1980, never played, pristine original condition, original case

Hoyer Eagle bass from 1980, never played, pristine original condition, original case

S O L D

Brendan H. from 4082 Mayville, Durban, South Africa: "Perfect deal, great packaging, wonderful bass - a dream came true." (Oktober 2017)

6 string flat top UB, model CD-Custom from 2001, big sound, extensively decorated

6 string flat top UB, model CD-Custom from 2001, big sound, extensively decorated

S O L D

Woody T. from 3228 Torquay, Australia: "So happy! All I wanted was a beautiful guitar, something unique and rare. I've been collecting special guitars for years and one like the UB I could only dream to have. Thank you again for all." (September 2017)

Solid body electric guitar Framus Strato 6 (10230) from 1974

Solid body electric guitar Framus Strato 6 (10230) from 1974

S O L D

Alex K. from 14612 Falkensee, Germany: "Overall I'm very happy." (September 2017)

Bass guitar Framus J-144 Sorento 4 from 1969

Bass guitar Framus J-144 Sorento 4 from 1969

S O L D

Max S. from 50354 Hürth, Germany: "The bass plays very well! Great sound, easy to play, amazing." (September 2017)

Archtop Aschado (Alfred Schaufuß) from the late fourties, masterpiece

Archtop Aschado (Alfred Schaufuß) from the late fourties, masterpiece

S O L D

Markus E. from 39042 Brixen, Italy: "The guitar arrived well. Wonderful instrument with amazing sound! Hard to believe, what's coming out of this small body. The overall condition is amazing too, great job. Shure this won't be my last purchase at German Vintage Guitar. Thank you very much for the trustful transaction." (August 2017)

17

17" archtop from Anton Neubauer from the fifties, masterpiece in pristine condition

S O L D

German collector, who wants to stay anonymous, purchased three guitars (Neubauer Solist, Höfner 4550S, Roger Junior CA): "Masterpiece in mint condition - that's how you described it. So this was my expectation and you guys nailed it. The guitar fulfills every detail, you announced. Playing is like we know each other since ages. No need to say more about the Naubauer. Kudos to the German Vintage Guitar Team - it's pure fun to buy guitars from you. You give the old gems a second chance, with lots of know how and passion for detail. Who's willing to trust quality messages can fully trust the guys at German Vintage Guitar. All the best for you and my warmest and thankful regards." (August 2017)

Archtop Hoefner 4550 S from the early sixties, mint condition

Archtop Hoefner 4550 S from the early sixties, mint condition

S O L D

German collector, who wants to stay anonymous, purchased three guitars (Höfner 4550S, Roger Junior CA, Neubauer Solist): "The 4550 S arrived well - again perfectly packed. As the Roger I examined her most painstakingly and compared her with the pictures and the description. Conclusion: German Vintage Guitar keeps all, they promise! The guitar is so beautiful. Even when there was no big restoration job, she's perfectly rehashed. You have to look very carefully to see, it's not a new gutar. Also the sound is more than convincing, the unique and assertive tone is amazing." (August 2017)

Archtop Roger Junior CA (Cutaway) from February 1957

Archtop Roger Junior CA (Cutaway) from February 1957

S O L D

German collector, who wants to stay anonymous, purchased three guitars (Roger Junior CA, Höfner 4550S, Neubauer Solist): "Thanks a lot for the quick transaction. The Roger arrived already last week. Really eye candy, as described at your website. Also all other descriptions met the point exactly. After changing many hands in the past, the guitar finally arrived now. I'm more than delighted with this stunning instrument!" (August 2017)

Solid body electric guitar Framus Nashville Standard 11010 from 1974

Solid body electric guitar Framus Nashville Standard 11010 from 1974

S O L D

Bernd R. from 38556 Bokensdorf, Germany: "I'm more than happy with both guitars and I love to play them. I'm so happy that I purchased them. Also my guitar playing collegues were really stunned." (July 2017)

Solid body electric guitar Framus 5/132

Solid body electric guitar Framus 5/132 "Hollywood" from 1962

S O L D

Bernd R. from 38556 Bokensdorf, Germany: "I'm more than happy with both guitars and I love to play them. I'm so happy that I purchased them. Also my guitar playing collegues were really stunned." (July 2017)

Archtop guitar Otwin “Rhytmus” (Rhythm) from the early sixties

Archtop guitar Otwin “Rhytmus” (Rhythm) from the early sixties

S O L D

Uwe A. from 63579 Freigericht, Germany: " Yeah! The Otwin is a stunning guitar!" (July 2017)

Archtop Framus Calypso F5/50 from 1952, Schaller floating neck pickup

Archtop Framus Calypso F5/50 from 1952, Schaller floating neck pickup

S O L D

Max N. from 93354 Siegenburg, Southern Germany: "This is really a nice little gem, I like her so much! The Schaller pickup is amazing, I play through a AER60 and Roland AC33..." (July 2017)

Hollow body electric guitar Kraushaar “Stageplayer” from 2005, pristine condition

Hollow body electric guitar Kraushaar “Stageplayer” from 2005, pristine condition

S O L D

Ronny L. from 65468 Trebur, Germany: "She's a perfect match, I can't put her down, truly an amazing guitar." (Juli 2017)

Show 1 to 14 (of in total 183 products) Sites:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [next >>] 

Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Welcome back!

E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Payment Options

PayPal

ODR dispute settlement

Verkauft

Alle nachfolgend abgebildeten Gitarren haben schon einen glücklichen und zufriedenen Besitzer gefunden. Wenn Sie darunter trotzdem etwas sehen, was Ihnen gefällt, lassen Sie es uns gerne wissen. Wir haben noch viele unrestaurierte Instrumente auf Lager oder suchen gerne auch auf Bestellung nach bestimmten Marken oder Modellen. Eine kleine Auswahl finden Sie im Bereich "Demnächst im Shop".



Zeige 1 bis 14 (von insgesamt 183 Artikeln) Seiten:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [nächste >>] 
Handbemalte Framus

Handbemalte Framus "Bavaria", Nr. 5 von insgesamt 12, von 1973

V E R K A U F T

Bernd R. aus 38556 Bokensdorf: "Ich möchte mich noch einmal recht herzlich bei Ihnen für die Unterstützung beim Aufbau der Sammlung bedanken, für die fachliche Beratung und vor allem, dass Sie mir die Bavaria angeboten haben." (Oktober 2017)

Hoyer Eagle Bass von 1980, nie gespielter Neuzustand, makellos und im Originalkoffer

Hoyer Eagle Bass von 1980, nie gespielter Neuzustand, makellos und im Originalkoffer

V E R K A U F T

Brendan H. aus 4082 Mayville, Durban, Südafrika: "Perfekter Deal, super Verpackung, wundervoller Bass - ein Traum ist wahr geworden." (Oktober 2017)

6-saitige Westerngitarre UB, Modell DC-Custom von 2001, toller Sound, reich verziert

6-saitige Westerngitarre UB, Modell DC-Custom von 2001, toller Sound, reich verziert

V E R K A U F T

Woody T. aus 3228 Torquay, Australien: "So glücklich! Alles was ich wollte, war eine schöne Gitarre, etwas besonders seltenes und einmaliges. Ich sammle seit Jahren ungewöhnliche Gitarren und die UB ist wirklich ein Traum. Danke noch mal für alles." (September 2017)

Solid-Body E-Gitarre Framus Strato 6 (10230) von 1974

Solid-Body E-Gitarre Framus Strato 6 (10230) von 1974

V E R K A U F T

Alex K. aus 14612 Falkensee: "Bin im Großen und Ganzen sehr zufrieden." (September 2017)

Bassgitarre Framus J-144 Sorento 4 von 1969

Bassgitarre Framus J-144 Sorento 4 von 1969

V E R K A U F T

Max S. aus 50354 Hürth: "Der Bass spielt sich wirklich gut! Tolle Bundreinheit, sehr leicht zu spielen, fantastisch." (September 2017)

Jazz-/Schlaggitarre Aschado (Alfred Schaufuß) aus den späten vierziger Jahren, Meisterstück

Jazz-/Schlaggitarre Aschado (Alfred Schaufuß) aus den späten vierziger Jahren, Meisterstück

V E R K A U F T

Markus E. aus 39042 Brixen, Italien: "Die Gitarre ist heil angekommen. Wundervolles Instrument mit ausgezeichnetem Klang! Kaum zu glauben, was aus dem kleinen Ding rauskommt. Auch der Zustand ist Top, tolle Arbeit. Das wird sicher nicht der letzte Kauf bei Ihnen sein. Herzlichen Dank, dass alles so super geklappt hat." (August 2017)

17

17" Jazz-/Schlaggitarre von Anton Neubauer aus den fünfziger Jahren, Meisterstück in Traumzustand

V E R K A U F T

Deutscher Sammler, der anonym bleiben möchte, Kauf von drei Gitarren (Neubauer Solist, Höfner 4550S, Roger Junior CA): "Meisterstück in Traumzustand - so haben Sie das Instrument beworben. Das war dann auch meine Erwartungshaltung. Und? Den Nagel auf den Kopf getroffen. Die Gitarre bleibt nichts von dem, was über sie berichtet wurde, schuldig. Vom Spielgefühl ist es so, als würden wir uns schon ewig kennen. Mehr muss man dazu nicht sagen. Kompliment an das German Vintage Guitar Team. Hier macht es Spaß, Gitarren zu kaufen. Sie verhelfen alten Gitarren zu neuem Leben und das mit einer bemerkenswerten Fachkenntnis und Liebe zum Detail! Wer auf Qualitätsaussagen vertrauen möchte, ist bei German Vintage Guitar bestens aufgehoben. Alles Gute für Ihren weiteren Weg und herzliche Grüße." (August 2017)

Jazz-/Schlaggitarre Höfner 4550 S, frühe sechziger Jahre, Traumzustand

Jazz-/Schlaggitarre Höfner 4550 S, frühe sechziger Jahre, Traumzustand

V E R K A U F T

Deutscher Sammler, der anonym bleiben möchte, Kauf von drei Gitarren (Höfner 4550S, Roger Junior CA, Neubauer Solist): "Die 4550 S ist angekommen - wieder bestens verpackt. Genau wie die Roger habe ich sie sehr genau unter die Lupe genommen und sie mit den Fotos und der Beschreibung verglichen. Fazit auch hier: German Vintage Guitar hält einfach, was sie versprechen! Die Gitarre ist einfach wunderschön. Auch wenn kein großer Arbeitsaufwand anstand, ist sie top aufbereitet. Man muss schon genauer hinschauen um festzustellen, dass das keine neue Gitarre ist. Auch vom Klang her überzeugt sie mich voll und ganz. Herrlich, dieser trockene Sound der Basssaiten!" (August 2017)

Jazz-/Schlaggitarre Roger Junior CA (Cutaway) von Februar 1957

Jazz-/Schlaggitarre Roger Junior CA (Cutaway) von Februar 1957

V E R K A U F T

Deutscher Sammler, der anonym bleiben möchte, Kauf von drei Gitarren (Roger Junior CA, Höfner 4550S, Neubauer Solist): "Vielen Dank für die schnelle Erledigung. Bereits letzte Woche traf die Roger bei mir ein. Einfach eine Augenweide, so wie auf Ihrer Website schon beschrieben. Auch alle anderen Beschreibungen über den Zustand kann ich nur bestätigen. Nachdem diese Gitarre in den letzten Jahren durch etliche Hände gegangen ist, ist sie nun endlich angekommen. Ich bin sehr begeistert von diesem tollen Instrument." (August 2017)

Solid-Body E-Gitarre Framus Nashville Standard 11010 von 1974

Solid-Body E-Gitarre Framus Nashville Standard 11010 von 1974

V E R K A U F T

Bernd R. aus 38556 Bokensdorf: "Ich bin mit beiden Gitarren sehr zufrieden und spiele sie gerne. Ich bin froh, dass ich sie gekauft habe. Auch meine gitarrespielenden Kollegen waren begeistert." (Juli 2017)

Solid-Body E-Gitarre Framus 5/132

Solid-Body E-Gitarre Framus 5/132 "Hollywood" von 1962

V E R K A U F T

Bernd R. aus 38556 Bokensdorf: "Ich bin mit beiden Gitarren sehr zufrieden und spiele sie gerne. Ich bin froh, dass ich sie gekauft habe. Auch meine gitarrespielenden Kollegen waren begeistert." (Juli 2017)

Jazz-/Schlaggitarre Otwin Rhytmus aus den frühen sechziger Jahren

Jazz-/Schlaggitarre Otwin Rhytmus aus den frühen sechziger Jahren

V E R K A U F T

Uwe A. aus 63579 Freigericht: "Ja! Die Otwin ist eine tolle Gitarre!" (Juli 2017)

Jazz-/Schlaggitarre Framus Calypso F5/50 von 1952, mit Schaller-Tonabnehmer

Jazz-/Schlaggitarre Framus Calypso F5/50 von 1952, mit Schaller-Tonabnehmer

V E R K A U F T

Max N. aus 93354 Siegenburg: "Das ist ein wirklich schönes kleines Schmuckstück. Der Schaller ist ein Hammer, spiele über AER60 und Roland AC33... Also ich mag sie sehr, die Kleine!" (Juli 2017)

Akustische E-Gitarre Kraushaar „Stageplayer“ von 2005, neuwertiger Traumzustand

Akustische E-Gitarre Kraushaar „Stageplayer“ von 2005, neuwertiger Traumzustand

V E R K A U F T

Ronny L. aus 65468 Trebur: "Sie passt einfach, ich hab sie dauernd in der Hand, wirklich eine super Gitarre." (Juli 2017)

Zeige 1 bis 14 (von insgesamt 183 Artikeln) Seiten:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [nächste >>] 

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Willkommen zurück!

E-Mail-Adresse:
Passwort:
Passwort vergessen?

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

PayPal

ODR Streitschlichtung