Close filters
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Fasan Holiday guitar-bass, 1962 Fasan Holiday guitar-bass, 1962
NOT FOR SALE ! NOT FOR VISITING ! This instrument is part of our photo web museum, it is not for sale and not for display anywhere. All currently available guitars and basses can be found here in the folder "Instruments" .
Fasan 15 Wandergitarre (travelling guitar), 1956 Fasan 15 Wandergitarre (travelling guitar), 1956
NOT FOR SALE ! NOT FOR VISITING ! This instrument is part of our photo web museum, it is not for sale and not for display anywhere. All currently available guitars and basses can be found here in the folder "Instruments" .
Fasan Jazz, 1962 Fasan Jazz, 1962
NOT FOR SALE ! NOT FOR VISITING ! This instrument is part of our photo web museum, it is not for sale and not for display anywhere. All currently available guitars and basses can be found here in the folder "Instruments" .
Fasan Cutaway, 1956, DeArmond pickup Fasan Cutaway, 1956, DeArmond pickup
NOT FOR SALE ! NOT FOR VISITING ! This instrument is part of our photo web museum, it is not for sale and not for display anywhere. All currently available guitars and basses can be found here in the folder "Instruments" .
Hopf/Fasan Jazz, 1959 Hopf/Fasan Jazz, 1959
NOT FOR SALE ! NOT FOR VISITING ! This instrument is part of our photo web museum, it is not for sale and not for display anywhere. All currently available guitars and basses can be found here in the folder "Instruments" .
Fasan Jazz, 1957 Fasan Jazz, 1957
NOT FOR SALE ! NOT FOR VISITING ! This instrument is part of our photo web museum, it is not for sale and not for display anywhere. All currently available guitars and basses can be found here in the folder "Instruments" .
Fasan Jazz, 1958 Fasan Jazz, 1958
NOT FOR SALE ! NOT FOR VISITING ! This instrument is part of our photo web museum, it is not for sale and not for display anywhere. All currently available guitars and basses can be found here in the folder "Instruments" .
Fasan Jazz Cutaway, 1959 Fasan Jazz Cutaway, 1959
NOT FOR SALE ! NOT FOR VISITING ! This instrument is part of our photo web museum, it is not for sale and not for display anywhere. All currently available guitars and basses can be found here in the folder "Instruments" .
Fasan Bass, 1965 Fasan Bass, 1965
S O L D ! This instrument is part of our web museum and is no longer for sale. All currently available guitars and basses can be found in the folder "Instruments".
Fasan, late fifties Fasan, late fifties
S O L D ! This instrument is part of our web museum and is no longer for sale. All currently available guitars and basses can be found in the folder "Instruments".
Fasan, sixties Fasan, sixties
S O L D ! This instrument is part of our web museum and is no longer for sale. All currently available guitars and basses can be found in the folder "Instruments".
Viewed

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Fasan Holiday Gitarren-Bass, 1962 Fasan Holiday Gitarren-Bass, 1962
NICHT ZU VERKAUFEN ! NICHT ZU BESICHTIGEN ! Dieses Instrument ist Teil unseres Bilder-Webmuseums, steht nicht zum Verkauf und ist auch nirgendwo zu besichtigen. Alle aktuell verfügbaren Gitarren und Bässe finden Sie hier im Ordner...
Fasan 15 Wandergitarre, 1956 Fasan 15 Wandergitarre, 1956
NICHT ZU VERKAUFEN ! NICHT ZU BESICHTIGEN ! Dieses Instrument ist Teil unseres Bilder-Webmuseums, steht nicht zum Verkauf und ist auch nirgendwo zu besichtigen. Alle aktuell verfügbaren Gitarren und Bässe finden Sie hier im Ordner...
Fasan Jazz, 1962 Fasan Jazz, 1962
NICHT ZU VERKAUFEN ! NICHT ZU BESICHTIGEN ! Dieses Instrument ist Teil unseres Bilder-Webmuseums, steht nicht zum Verkauf und ist auch nirgendwo zu besichtigen. Alle aktuell verfügbaren Gitarren und Bässe finden Sie hier im Ordner...
Fasan Cutaway, 1956, DeArmond-Tonabnehmer Fasan Cutaway, 1956, DeArmond-Tonabnehmer
NICHT ZU VERKAUFEN ! NICHT ZU BESICHTIGEN ! Dieses Instrument ist Teil unseres Bilder-Webmuseums, steht nicht zum Verkauf und ist auch nirgendwo zu besichtigen. Alle aktuell verfügbaren Gitarren und Bässe finden Sie hier im Ordner...
Hopf/Fasan Jazz, 1959 Hopf/Fasan Jazz, 1959
NICHT ZU VERKAUFEN ! NICHT ZU BESICHTIGEN ! Dieses Instrument ist Teil unseres Bilder-Webmuseums, steht nicht zum Verkauf und ist auch nirgendwo zu besichtigen. Alle aktuell verfügbaren Gitarren und Bässe finden Sie hier im Ordner...
Fasan Jazz, 1957 Fasan Jazz, 1957
NICHT ZU VERKAUFEN ! NICHT ZU BESICHTIGEN ! Dieses Instrument ist Teil unseres Bilder-Webmuseums, steht nicht zum Verkauf und ist auch nirgendwo zu besichtigen. Alle aktuell verfügbaren Gitarren und Bässe finden Sie hier im Ordner...
Fasan Jazz, 1958 Fasan Jazz, 1958
NICHT ZU VERKAUFEN ! NICHT ZU BESICHTIGEN ! Dieses Instrument ist Teil unseres Bilder-Webmuseums, steht nicht zum Verkauf und ist auch nirgendwo zu besichtigen. Alle aktuell verfügbaren Gitarren und Bässe finden Sie hier im Ordner...
Fasan Jazz Cutaway, 1959 Fasan Jazz Cutaway, 1959
NICHT ZU VERKAUFEN ! NICHT ZU BESICHTIGEN ! Dieses Instrument ist Teil unseres Bilder-Webmuseums, steht nicht zum Verkauf und ist auch nirgendwo zu besichtigen. Alle aktuell verfügbaren Gitarren und Bässe finden Sie hier im Ordner...
Fasan Bass, 1965 Fasan Bass, 1965
V E R K A U F T ! Dieses Instrument ist Teil unseres Webmuseums und steht nicht mehr zum Verkauf. Alle aktuell verfügbaren Gitarren und Bässe finden Sie im Ordner "Instrumente".
Fasan, späte fünfziger Jahre Fasan, späte fünfziger Jahre
V E R K A U F T ! Dieses Instrument ist Teil unseres Webmuseums und steht nicht mehr zum Verkauf. Alle aktuell verfügbaren Gitarren und Bässe finden Sie im Ordner "Instrumente".
Fasan, sechziger Jahre Fasan, sechziger Jahre
V E R K A U F T ! Dieses Instrument ist Teil unseres Webmuseums und steht nicht mehr zum Verkauf. Alle aktuell verfügbaren Gitarren und Bässe finden Sie im Ordner "Instrumente".
Zuletzt angesehen