Close filters
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Musima 25K Deluxe, 1974 Musima 25K Deluxe, 1974
NOT FOR SALE ! NOT FOR VISITING ! This instrument is part of our photo web museum, it is not for sale and not for display anywhere. All currently available guitars and basses can be found here in the folder "Instruments" .
Musima 25K Deluxe, 1975 Musima 25K Deluxe, 1975
NOT FOR SALE ! NOT FOR VISITING ! This instrument is part of our photo web museum, it is not for sale and not for display anywhere. All currently available guitars and basses can be found here in the folder "Instruments" .
Musima „Slammer“ Precision Bass, 1985 Musima „Slammer“ Precision Bass, 1985
NOT FOR SALE ! NOT FOR VISITING ! This instrument is part of our photo web museum, it is not for sale and not for display anywhere. All currently available guitars and basses can be found here in the folder "Instruments" .
Musima Record 15, around 1965 Musima Record 15, around 1965
NOT FOR SALE ! NOT FOR VISITING ! This instrument is part of our photo web museum, it is not for sale and not for display anywhere. All currently available guitars and basses can be found here in the folder "Instruments" .
Musima Record Thinline, 1965 Musima Record Thinline, 1965
NOT FOR SALE ! NOT FOR VISITING ! This instrument is part of our photo web museum, it is not for sale and not for display anywhere. All currently available guitars and basses can be found here in the folder "Instruments" .
Musima Record, 1955 – aka Roger Super Ultra Musima Record, 1955 – aka Roger Super Ultra
S O L D ! This instrument is part of our web museum and is no longer for sale. All currently available guitars and basses can be found here in the folder "Instruments" .
Musima Deluxe 25K, early seventies Musima Deluxe 25K, early seventies
S O L D ! This instrument is part of our web museum and is no longer for sale. All currently available guitars and basses can be found in the folder "Instruments".
Viewed

Filter schließen
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Musima 25K Deluxe, 1974 Musima 25K Deluxe, 1974
NICHT ZU VERKAUFEN ! NICHT ZU BESICHTIGEN ! Dieses Instrument ist Teil unseres Bilder-Webmuseums, steht nicht zum Verkauf und ist auch nirgendwo zu besichtigen. Alle aktuell verfügbaren Gitarren und Bässe finden Sie hier im Ordner...
Musima 25K Deluxe, 1975 Musima 25K Deluxe, 1975
NICHT ZU VERKAUFEN ! NICHT ZU BESICHTIGEN ! Dieses Instrument ist Teil unseres Bilder-Webmuseums, steht nicht zum Verkauf und ist auch nirgendwo zu besichtigen. Alle aktuell verfügbaren Gitarren und Bässe finden Sie hier im Ordner...
Musima „Slammer“ Precision Bass, 1985 Musima „Slammer“ Precision Bass, 1985
NICHT ZU VERKAUFEN ! NICHT ZU BESICHTIGEN ! Dieses Instrument ist Teil unseres Bilder-Webmuseums, steht nicht zum Verkauf und ist auch nirgendwo zu besichtigen. Alle aktuell verfügbaren Gitarren und Bässe finden Sie hier im Ordner...
Musima Record 15, um 1965 Musima Record 15, um 1965
NICHT ZU VERKAUFEN ! NICHT ZU BESICHTIGEN ! Dieses Instrument ist Teil unseres Bilder-Webmuseums, steht nicht zum Verkauf und ist auch nirgendwo zu besichtigen. Alle aktuell verfügbaren Gitarren und Bässe finden Sie hier im Ordner...
Musima Record Thinline, 1965 Musima Record Thinline, 1965
NICHT ZU VERKAUFEN ! NICHT ZU BESICHTIGEN ! Dieses Instrument ist Teil unseres Bilder-Webmuseums, steht nicht zum Verkauf und ist auch nirgendwo zu besichtigen. Alle aktuell verfügbaren Gitarren und Bässe finden Sie hier im Ordner...
Musima Record, 1955 – wie Roger Super Ultra Musima Record, 1955 – wie Roger Super Ultra
V E R K A U F T ! Dieses Instrument ist Teil unseres Webmuseums und steht nicht mehr zum Verkauf. Alle aktuell verfügbaren Gitarren und Bässe finden Sie hier im Ordner "Instrumente" .
Musima Deluxe 25K, frühe siebziger Jahre Musima Deluxe 25K, frühe siebziger Jahre
V E R K A U F T ! Dieses Instrument ist Teil unseres Webmuseums und steht nicht mehr zum Verkauf. Alle aktuell verfügbaren Gitarren und Bässe finden Sie im Ordner "Instrumente".
Zuletzt angesehen